2017-18 Board of Directors

The Nora Alliance 2017-18 Board of Directors

On November 12, 2017, The Nora Alliance has began its second year with a full board of directors. All board members are listed on the Nora Alliance web page. Please help us welcome the following elected officers:

  • President: Molly Butters Hale
  • President-Elect: James Williams
  • Past-President: William Wagnon
  • Secretary: Paul Scherrer
  • Treasurer: Dean Weseli
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *